Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
PBIS Mtg
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Parent Meeting Anguiano/Jon Parker
-
Principals office
Thu, Feb 1
Music 3-5
-
Rotary Club Luncheon
-
Leadership Mtg
-
Fri, Feb 2
Meeting - Update on Construction
-
multi
Mtg. Veronica/Ian
-
Freeze Pop Friday
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
IEP Ortega/Cantrell
-
Wed, Feb 7
SSc Meeting
-
Speech/Debate
-
Thu, Feb 8
Music 3-5
-
Meeting Sharon McCubbin
-
Principals office
Interviews Noon Duty Supervisor
-
Principals office
Fri, Feb 9
Fountain Valley Visitors
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Music 3-5
-
ELAC
-
Fri, Feb 16
Philharmonic Society 4th-5th
-
Multi purpose
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Imagination Machine Assemblies
-
Multi purpose Room
IEP Honeycutt/Iames
-
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Music 3-5
-
Subscribe to Alerts Slurpee Field Trip
-
7-Eleven, 14460-A Newport Ave, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Sat, Feb 24