Search

School

Additional School Staff

Office Staff

Name
Position
Email
Laura HallSecretary
lhall@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Baker
Office Assistant
sbaker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Susie Alexander Library Clerk
sgalexander@tustin.k12.ca.us
Debbie Nelson
Health Clerk
dfreydernelson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Giselle Dunn
Community Liaison
M-F 12:30-3:30
gdunn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rosie Ramos
Food Services
guinfosscafe@tustin.k12.ca.us
John Guildford Lead Custodian jguildford@tustin.k12.ca.us
Frank Rivas
Night Custodian frivas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Armstrong
Noon Yard Supervisor
Liz Ramos
Noon Yard Supervisor

Martin Martinez
Computer Technician

mmartinez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Certificated Staff


Ollada Alipio, Michelle RN - School Nursemolladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chewning, Jason - PE Coachjchewning@tustin.k12.ca.us
Smaker, Carrie - Tech Coach (Th/F)csmaker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Norene, Rachel - Speechrnorene@tustin.k12.ca.us
Melin, Nichelle - Psych (M)
nmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gokhale, Manjiri - OTmgokhole@tustin.k12.ca.us

Paraeducators

Ackerman, Rachel

Campos, Jessica

Garcia, Lukas

Gula, Danielle

Macduff, Michele

Miller, Tricia

Quevedo, Sondra