Search

School

Additional School Staff

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Laura Hall Secretary lhall@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Susie Alexander Library Clerk sgalexander@tustin.k12.ca.us
Debbie Nelson Health Clerk dfreydernelson@tustin.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Rosie Ramos Food Services guinfosscafe@tustin.k12.ca.us
John Guildford Lead Custodian jguildford@tustin.k12.ca.us
Frank Rivas Night Custodian frivas@tustin.k12.ca.us
  Noon Yard Supervisor  
Liz Ramos Noon Yard Supervisor
 
Martin Martinez Computer Technician

mmartinez@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Certificated Staff

 

Ollada Alipio, Michelle RN - School Nursemolladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chewning, Jason - PE Coachjchewning@tustin.k12.ca.us
Smaker, Carrie - Tech Coach (Th/F)csmaker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hawrylak, Jhana - Speechjhawrylak@tustin.k12.ca.us
Aspling, Christi - Psych caspling@tustin.k12.ca.us

Weber, Christina- Psych
cnweber@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gokhale, Manjiri - OTmgokhole@tustin.k12.ca.us
 

Paraeducators

Ackerman, Rachel

Campos, Jessica

Garcia, Lukas

Gula, Danielle

Macduff, Michele

Miller, Tricia

Quevedo, Sondra