Search

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Family Literacy Workshop for Spanish Speakers
-
Room E1 with Ms. Saldana
Parent Literacy Workshop (English)
-
Room B3 with Mrs. Gugino
Middle School Math Night
-
Columbus Tustin Middle School 17952 Beneta Way, Tustin, CA 92780
Wed, Mar 6
Minimum Day
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 14
CPK Family Night Fundraiser
California Pizza Kitchen 3001 El Camino Real Tustin, CA 92782
Minimum Day
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Authors' Tea
MPR
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GF Non Student Days
  • Guin Foss Elementary School Calendar
    • Assemblies, Awards & PBIS Parties
    • Minimum Days
    • Family Events
    • PTO Meetings