Search

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Minimum Day
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Friday Flag
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Authors' Tea
MPR
Wed, Feb 7
Minimum Day
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Friday Flag
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Minimum Day
Garden Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Archie's Ice Cream Family Night Fundraiser
-
12932 Newport Ave., Tustin
Fri, Feb 16
Friday Flag
PTO Meeting
MPR
Family Movie Night
MPR
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GF Non Student Days
  • Guin Foss Elementary School Calendar
    • Assemblies, Awards & PBIS Parties
    • Minimum Days
    • Family Events
    • PTO Meetings