Tustin Unified School District - Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Print Element

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Family Bingo Night
-
Lrg MPR
Wed, May 30
Districtwide Internet Safety Meeting for Parents (no teens or children, please)
-
Red Hill Elem Multipurpose Room, 11911 Red Hill Ave., Santa Ana
Thu, May 31
Kinder Orientation Meeting
-
Sm MPR
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
4th Gr Award Assembly
-
Lrg MPR
2nd Gr Award Assembly
-
Lrg MPR
3rd Gr Award Assembly
-
Lrg MPR
1st Gr Award Assembly
-
Lrg MPR
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30