Search

Support Staff

Melissa Wood Classified Employee of the Year
Jessica Flores, Eline Baroudy & Nancy Mendoza

Name

Title

Extension
(714) 730-7464

Email Address

Baroudy, Eline

Library Assistant

633

ebaroudy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chesney, Heather

Account Clerk/Student Store

420

hchesney@tustin.k12.ca.us

Duran, Theresa

Counseling Secretary/Enrollment

617

tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Flores, Jessica

Librarian

632

jgflores@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bonilla, Yvonne

Counseling Tech

616

ybonilla@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fernandez, Sonia

Principal’s Secretary

603

sfernandez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Goth, Christine

Asst. Principal's Secretary

601

cgoth@tustin.k12.ca.us

Haidar, Catherine

Registrar/Data Processing Tech

623

chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lechuga, Betty

Athletic Secretary

303

blechuga@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marsh, Karen

Attendance Specialist

612

kmarsh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mendoza, Nancy

Technologist

690

nmendoza@tustin.k12.ca.us

Munoz, Sylvia

Health Svcs Clerk

610

smunoz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Diane

College & Career Specialist/ROP

304

dsanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Smith, Linda

Cafeteria Supervisor

421

lrsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Smith, Sharon

Attendance Assistant

613

scsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Werner-Deehan, Lindy

Asst. Principal's Secretary

609

lwdeehan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wood, Melissa

Receptionist/Facilities

628

mwood@tustin.k12.ca.us