Search

Support Staff

Name

 

Title

 

Extension
(714) 730-7464

 

Email Address

 

Baroudy, Eline

 

Library Assistant

 

633

 

ebaroudy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Blas, Felicia

  Equipment/Locker Room Manager   412   fblas@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bolding, Jessica

 

College & Career Specialist/ROP

 

(714) 429-2254

 

jbolding@coastlinerop.net

Bonilla, Yvonne

 

Counseling Tech

 

616

 

ybonilla@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chago, Briana

 

Cafeteria Supervisor

 

421

 

bchago@tustin.k12.ca.us

Duran, Theresa

 

Counseling Secretary/Enrollment

 

617

 

tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Flores, Jessica

 

Librarian

 

632

 

jgflores@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ginter, Angela

 

Account Clerk/Student Store

 

420

 

aginter@tustin.k12.ca.us

Goth, Christine

 

Asst. Principal's Secretary

 

601

 

cgoth@tustin.k12.ca.us

Haidar, Catherine

 

Registrar/Data Processing Tech

 

623

 

chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kline, Allison   Principal's Secretary   603  

akline@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lechuga, Betty

 

Athletic Secretary

 

303

 

blechuga@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marsh, Karen

 

Attendance Specialist

 

612

 

kmarsh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mendoza, Nancy

 

Technologist

 

690

 

nmendoza@tustin.k12.ca.us

Munoz, Sylvia

 

Health Svcs Clerk

 

610

 

smunoz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rivera, Gilbert

  Equipment/Locker Room Manager   416   grivera@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sands, Sarah   Athletic Trainer   417  

ssands@tustin.k12.ca.us

Smith, Sharon

 

Attendance Office Assistant

 

613

 

scsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Werner-Deehan, Lindy

 

Asst. Principal's Secretary

 

609

 

lwdeehan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wood, Melissa

 

Receptionist/Facilities

 

628

 

mwood@tustin.k12.ca.us