Search

Activities & Athletics

Activities Staff

David Waibel

ASB/Activities Director

(714) 730-7464 ext. 401

dwaibel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mike Lee

Asst. Activities Director

(714) 730-7464 ext. 314

mlee@tustin.k12.ca.us

Athletic Staff

Doug Case

Athletic Director

(714) 730-7464 ext. 624

dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us

Vince Namba

Asst. Athletic Director

(714) 730-7464 ext. 625

vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us

Trainer

Sarah Sands

Athletic Director

(714) 730-7464 ext. 417

ssands@tustin.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Betty Lechuga

Athletic Secretary

(714) 730-7464 ext. 303

blechuga@tustin.k12.ca.us

Angela Ginter

Account Clerk/Student Store

(714) 730-7464 ext. 420

aginter@tustin.k12.ca.us