Search

Summer Youth & HS Camps at FHS 2020

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMS @ FOOTHILL HIGH

Baseball

 

Boys Basketball

  • Director: Yousof Etemadi – yousof11@gmail.com
  • Dates: June 15 – July 24
  • Times: TBA - Check Team Website
  • $250

 

Girls Basketball

  • Director: Vince Namba – vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: June 15 – July 24 (Monday - Thursday)
  • Times: 9-11am (Varsity); 4-6pm (JV & New Players), FHS Main Gym
  • $250

 

Cheer

 

Co-ed Cross Country

  • Director: Sam Juliano – sajuliano1432@gmail.com
  • Dates: June 29 - August 7
  • Times: 8-10am, Foothill Track - Open to all levels from Beginner to Advanced
  • $100

 

Dance

 

Football

  • Director: Doug Case – dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: June 22 – July 28 (See website for more info)
  • Times: 9am – Varsity; 4pm - JV; 8am – Freshmen
  • FHS Fields & Weight room
  • $200

 

Boys Lacrosse

 

Boys Soccer

  • Director: David Arvizu - zizu1021@gmail.com
  • Dates: June 15 - TBA
  • Times: 1:45-3:15, Foothill Turf Field & Barry Turner Field
  • $200

 

Girls Soccer

  • Director: Steve Patterson – steve17patterson@me.com
  • Dates: Freshmen - June 29 - July 2; Returners - July 13 - July 16
  • Times: 2:30-4pm; Foothill Turf Field & Hillview Field
  • $225

 

Boys Tennis

  • Director: Dennis Claus – dfclaus@pacbell.net
  • Dates: July 7 - August 6, (Tuesdays & Thursdays)
  • Times: 4-6pm, FHS Tennis Courts
  • $200

 

Boys Volleyball

  • Director: Chris Lee - ocfusionvb@gmail.com
  • Dates: July 6 - July 16 (Monday-Thursday)
  • Location: 9-11:00am; FHS Event Center; Incoming & Returning Players
  • $150

 

Girls Volleyball

  • Director: Randy Post – surfman33@yahoo.com
  • Dates: July 20 - July 28
  • Location: 12– 2pm – Returners; 2–4pm – Freshmen/Newcomers, FHS Event Center
  • $150

 

Boys Water Polo

  • Director: Jim Brumm – jimbrumm@aol.com
  • Dates: June 15 - July 23
  • Times: 6-9am & 3-5pm; Delong Pool - See website for more info
  • $250

 

Girls Water Polo

  • Director: Paden Mitchell - padenm04@gmail.com
  • Dates: June 15 - July 30
  • Times: 7-11am & 3-7pm, Delong Pool
  • $250

 

Boys Wrestling

  • Director: Devon O'Donoghue – devonod3@gmail.com
  • Dates: July 20 - August 7 (Monday-Thursday)
  • Times: 5-8pm; Wrestling room
  • $200

 

Girls Wrestling

  • Director: Scott Akins – sakins@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: June 22 – July 16 (Monday-Thursday)
  • Times: 6:30-8:30pm, Wrestling room
  • $225

Sports Not Holding Summer Programs @ FHS

Sport/Head Coach (Contact Head Coach for Sport information)

Boys/Girls Golf: Colin Nesbitt – mckayz@msn.com

Boys/Girls Swim: Jim Brumm – jimbrumm@aol.com

Boys/Girls Track: Sam Juliano – sajuliano1432@gmail.com

Softball: Jeff Wright – jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

Girls Lacrosse: Cristina Johnson – ceej814@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Marla Moso – marlamoso@cox.net