Search

Summer Youth & HS Camps at FHS 2018

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMS @ FOOTHILL HIGH

Baseball - Incoming Camp

  • Director:Vince Brown – vbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates:June 11-July 6
  • Times:Times TBA; Practice, Games & Weights
  • $200

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

  • Director: Vince Namba – vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: June 2th – July 20th
  • Times: 9-11am (Varsity); 3-5pm (JV & New Players), FHS Main Gym (Games & Tournaments will be in addition to camp)
  • $250

Cheer & Dance

  • Director: Sabrina Cadwallader
  • Dates: August 6-7
  • Times: 7-10am, Event Center
  • $30

Co-ed Cross Country

  • Director: Matt Bell – (714) 271-4315/termat@pacbell.net
  • Dates: June 25-July 27
  • Times: 8-10am, Foothill Track - Open to all levels from Beginner to Advanced
  • $100

Dance - Skills Camp

  • Director: Marissa Maizland - coachmarissa@yahoo.com
  • Dates: June 19-21
  • Times: 1-2:30pm, Dance Studio
  • $30

Football

  • Director: Doug Case – (714) 730-7464 ext. 624 (dcfootball@yahoo.com)
  • Dates: June 25th – July 27th CAMP; June 11th – June 22nd WEIGHTS ONLY
  • Times: TBA – Varsity/JV; TBA – Freshmen - FHS Fields & Weight room
  • $200

Boys Lacrosse

Boys Soccer

  • Director: David Arvizu - zizu1021@gmail.com
  • Dates: TBA
  • Times: TBA, Foothill Turf Field & Hillview Field; Camp is for players that have been invited to play.
  • $175

Girls Soccer

  • Director: Steve Patterson – (714) 423-2684/steve17patterson@me.com
  • Dates: TBA
  • Times: TBA; Freshman & Returner camps - contact Coach Patterson; Foothill Turf Field & Hillview Field
  • $175

Softball

  • Director: Jeff Wright – jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: June 25-July 20, (Monday-Thursday)
  • Times: TBA, FHS Softball Field
  • $100

Track & Field (field events only)

  • Director: Scott Akins – sakins@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: Monday – Thursday - June 11th – July 19th
  • Times: 4-5:30pm, Track
  • $150

Boys Volleyball

  • Director: Chris Lee - ocfusionvb@gmail.com
  • Dates: July 9-July 26
  • Location: 9-11:30am; FHS Event Center; Incoming & Returning Players
  • $150

Girls Volleyball

  • Director: Randy Post – surfman33@yahoo.com
  • Dates: July 23rd – July 31st
  • Location: 12– 2pm – Returners; 2–4pm – Freshmen/Newcomers, FHS Event Center
  • $150

Boys Water Polo

  • Director: Jim Brumm – (714) 730-7464, x506/jimbrumm@aol.com
  • Dates: June 11-July 20
  • Times: 6-9am; Delong Pool
  • $250

Girls Water Polo

  • Director: Jim Brumm – (714) 730-7464, x506/jimbrumm@aol.com
  • Dates: June 11-July 20
  • Times: 3-5pm, Delong Pool
  • $250

Boys Wrestling

  • Director: Jason Paul – jpaul@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: June 11–July 14 (Monday-Thursday)
  • Times: 1-3pm; Wrestling room & summer league. (Contact Coach Paul regarding Summer League)
  • $200

Girls Wrestling

  • Director: Scott Akins – sakins@tustin.k12.ca.us
  • Dates: Monday – Thursday - June 11th – July 16th
  • Times: 5-8pm, Wrestling room
  • $200

Sports Not Running HS Summer @ FHS

Sport/Head Coach (Contact Head Coach for Sport information)

Boys/Girls Golf: Colin Nesbitt – cnez7@pacbell.net

Boys/Girls Swim: Jim Brumm – jimbrumm@aol.com

Boys/Girls Track: Matt Bell – termat@pacbell.net

Boys Tennis: Dennis Claus – dfclaus@pacbell.net

Girls Lacrosse: Kate Hick – katesoulier@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Josh Hermanson – jhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

YOUTH PROGRAMS @ FOOTHILL HIGH

(Contact head coaches for availability of other youth programs)

Girls Basketball (6th-8th)

  • Dates: TBA
  • Times: TBA
  • Location: FHS Event Center – girls work on fundamentals & play competitive games.
  • Contact Vince Namba (vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us) for availability; Girls should have had at least some exposure/training in basketball.

Boys Basketball (6th-8th)

  • Dates: July 2, 3, 5, 6 (no 4th of July)
  • Times: 9am-12pm
  • Location: FHS Event Center. This is for advanced 6th-8th graders only
  • $150

Softball (6th-8th)

  • Dates: June 11–June 15
  • Times: TBA
  • Location: Softball Fields
  • $100

Girls Volleyball (6th-8th)

  • Dates: July 23-July 3, 7 days
  • Times: 2:30-4pm
  • Location: FHS Event Center
  • $150