Search

Coaches & Teams

CLICK ON THE SPORT TITLE TO ACCESS TEAM WEBSITES

Boys Sport

Coach

E-Mail Address

Season

Baseball

Chris Price

cjprice@tustin.k12.ca.us

S

Basketball

Yousof Etemadi

yousof11@gmail.com

W

Cross Country

TBD

 

F

Football

Doug Case

dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us

F

Golf

TBD

 

S

Lacrosse

Jon Fox

coachfox@foothilllacrosse.org

S

Soccer

David Arvizu

zizu1021@gmail.com

W

Swim

Jim Brumm

jbrumm@tustin.k12.ca.us

S

Tennis

Dennis Claus

dfclaus@pacbell.net

S

Track

EJ Phifer

ephifer@tustin.k12.ca.us

S

Volleyball

Chris Lee

ocfusionvb@gmail.com

S

Water Polo

Jim Brumm

jimbrumm@aol.com

F

Wrestling

TBD

 

W

Girls Sport

Coach

E-Mail Address

Season

Basketball

Vince Namba/Bill Seibert

vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us

W

Cross Country

TBD

 

F

Golf

TBD

 

F

Lacrosse

Cristina Johnson

ceej814@gmail.com

S

Soccer

Steve Patterson

steve17patterson@me.com

W

Softball

Jeff Wright

jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

S

Swim

Tom DeLong

delong1963@aol.com

S

Tennis

Marla Moso

marlamoso@cox.net

F

Track

EJ Phifer

ephifer@tustin.k12.ca.us

S

Volleyball

Randy Post

surfman33@yahoo.com

F

Water Polo

Paden Mitchell

padenm04@gmail.com

W

Wrestling

TBD

 

W

Cheer

Sabrina Cadwallader

sabrinacadwallader@yahoo.com

Y

Dance

Marissa Maizland

coachmarrissa@yahoo.com

Y

 

Trainer

E-Mail Address

Athletic Trainer

Sarah Sands

ssands@tustin.k12.ca.us