Search

Coaches & Teams

CLICK ON THE SPORT TITLE TO ACCESS TEAM WEBSITES

Girls Sport

Coach

E-Mail Address

Season

Basketball

Vince Namba

vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us

W

Cross Country

Sam Juliano

sajuliano1432@gmail.com

F

Golf

Steve McKay

mckayz@msn.com

F

Lacrosse

Cristina Johnson

ceej814@gmail.com

S

Soccer

Steve Patterson

steve17patterson@me.com

W

Softball

Jeff Wright

jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

S

Swim

Tom DeLong

delong1963@aol.com

S

Tennis

Marla Moso

marlamoso@cox.net

F

Track

Sam Juliano

sajuliano1432@gmail.com

S

Volleyball

Randy Post

surfman33@yahoo.com

F

Water Polo

Paden Mitchell

padenm04@gmail.com

W

Wrestling

Scott Akins

sakins@tustin.k12.ca.us

W

Cheer

Sabrina Cadwallader

sabrinacadwallader@yahoo.com

Y

Dance

Marissa Maizland

coachmarrissa@yahoo.com

Y

Trainer

Coach

E-Mail Address

Athletics

Sarah Sands

ssands@tustin.k12.ca.us