Teachers

Jenna Flores

Kindergarten

jmflores@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cindy Herrell

Kindergarten

cherrell@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pamela Stiefel

Kindergarten/1st

pstiefel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cindy Sakurai

1

csakurai@tustin.k12.ca.us

Eunice Tasser

1

etasser@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tonya Carrasco

1

tcarraco@tustin.k12.ca.us

Andrea Franson

2

afranson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Haagen

Cotsen

jhaagen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mary Berger

2

mberger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kim Williams

2

kwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Gipson

3

rgipson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kristin Morel

3/4

kmorel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cathy Modicamore

Preschool

rmodicamore@tustin.k12.ca.us

Megan Venezia

3

mvenezia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nora Gallo

4

ngallo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Steve Heermann

4

sheermann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wendy McCracken

4

wmcracken@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rafael Madueno

5

rmadueno@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Sandland

5

jsandland@tustin.k12.ca.us

Amy Johnson

 Kendra Foster

5

5

ajohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

kfoster@tustin.k12.ca.us