2016-17 Arroyo Elementary Teacher Directory

 
Last Name  First NameGradeRoom
Email
AndersonDonna411

danderson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Aragon
Gabby
4
14
garagon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Anderson
Cathy
SAI
19
CAnderson@tustin.k12.ca.us
BungeCarrie2 18cbunge@tustin.k12ca.us
Castillo  
Kathy
5
9
kcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us
ChillingworthRobin18
rchillingworth@tustin.k12.ca.us
ClanceyChristine5 26cclancey@tustin.k12.ca.us
DuffStacyK/11
sduff@tustin.k12.ca.us
HatfieldChristy325
chatfield@tustin.k12.ca.us
HendershotMelissaK22
mhendershot@tustin.k12.ca.us
HoloubekStephanie16
sholoubek@tustin.k12.ca.us
JohnsonAimee
2
5
ALJohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us
JohnstonLaura513
LJohnston@tustin.k12.ca.us
KayValerie2
3
vkay@tustin.k12.ca.us
KellySuzanne410
starnay@tustin.k12.ca.us
KudlaJill516
jkudla@tustin.k12.ca.us
LeachJanis34
jleach@tustin.k12.ca.us
LukkesStephanie26
slukkes@tustin.k12.ca.us
McNeillLeslie117
lmcneill@tustin.k12.ca.us
McHugh
Tara

23
tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ridlon
Kathleen
2
18
kridlon@tustin.k12.ca.us
SiemsenVanessa3 24vsiemsen@tustin.k12.ca.us
StottsSharonK
2
sstotts@tustin.k12.ca.us
Yraceburn
Samantha
1
12
syraceburn@tustin.k12.ca.us
UchidaJoy49
juchida@tustin.k12.ca.us
 
CLOSE