Name

Ext.

E-mail


 

Abrams-McDonald, June

217

jabrams@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ahlberg, Mark

514

mahlberg@tustin.k12.ca.us

Alejo, Steven

212

salejo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ausa, Rose

408

rausa@tustin.k12.ca.us

Baroudy, Eline

633

ebaroudy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bell, Stephen

717

sbell@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bennett, Dawn

105

dbennett@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bernal, Katie

315

kbernal@tustin.k12.ca.us

Biller, Gypsy

509

gbiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Blas, Felicia

412

fblas@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bohen, Mike

722

mbohen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bonds, Jeff

618

jbonds@tustin.k12.ca.us

Brown, Vince

819/411

vbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us

Brumm, Jim

506

jbrumm@tustin.k12.ca.us

Burns, Stephanie

630

sburns@tustin.k12.ca.us

Caldwell, Russ

301

rcaldwell@tustin.k12.ca.us

Case, Doug

624

dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cassidy, Dina

530

dcassidy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chiappone, Michelle

820

mchiappone@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chinowth, Trudy

124

tchinowth@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chu, Lily

720

lchu@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chulapatrcheevin, Vanessa

505

vchulapatrcheevin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Coulter, Rob

108

rcoulter@tustin.k12.ca.us

Crow, Dean

728

dcrow@tustin.k12.ca.us

Crumrine, Laurel

109

lcrumrine@tustin.k12.ca.us

D’Errico, Brett

607

bderrico@tustin.k12.ca

Dale, Monique

121

ddale@tustin.k12.ca.us

Dang, Kim

307

kdang@tustin.k12.ca.us

Dawson, Kathy

528

kdawson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Dehn, Chelsea

406

cdehn@tustin.k12.ca.us

Duesler, Becky

201

rduesler@tustin.k12.ca.us

Duran, Theresa

617

tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Emaguna, Johnathan

621

jemaguna@tustin.k12.ca.us

England, Michelle

605

mengland@tustin.k12.ca.us

Falkin, Jason

504

jfalkin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Farr, Debbie

218

dfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us

Farr, Jeff

402

jfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ficken, Cindy

634

cficken@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fishel, Gary

507

gfishel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fisher, Kendra

214

kfisher@tustin.k12.ca.us

Flores, Jessica

632

jgflores@tustin.k12.ca.us

Franklin, Terri

303/616

tfranklin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Furniss, Erica

127

efurniss@tustin.k12.ca.us

Galeano Mejia, Ingrid

727

igaleanomejia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Giem, Sara

103

sgiem@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gillette, Jeff

405

jgillette@tustin.k12.ca.us

Goldman, Ross

729

rgoldman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez, Laura

221

lgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Goth, Christine

601

cgoth@tustin.k12.ca.us

Goto, Katie

308

kgoto@tustin.k12.ca.us

Goto, Matt

723

mgoto@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hagstrom, Melanie

410

mhagstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us

Haidar, Cathie

623

chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hake, Chris

719

chake@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hays, Robert

721

rhays@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hepinger, Ed

512

ehepinger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hepinger, Nicole

122

nhepinger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hermanson, Josh

107

jhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hermanson, Lisa

620

lhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hernandez, Adam

604

aghernandez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hershberger, Trevor

119

thershberger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hobbs, Sean

309

shobbs@tustin.k12.ca.us

Holding, Tina

718

tholding@tustin.k12.ca.us

Isselnane, Rezki

216

risselnane@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ivory, Christine

508

civory@tustin.k12.ca.us

Johnson, Ashley

630

ajohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kavigan, Roger

116

rkavigan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kendall, Sharon

203

skendall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kerch, Glen

215

gkerch@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kim, Joy

503

jkim@tustin.k12.ca.us

Knowlton, Megan

110

mknowlton@tustin.k12.ca.us

Larson, Vicky

211

vlarson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lechuga, Betty

608

blechuga@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lee, Michael

314

mlee@tustin.k12.ca.us

Leslie, Gregg

513

gleslie@tustin.k12.ca.us

Manasas, Brianna

115

bmanasas@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marcigliano, Don

313

dmarcigliano@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marsh, Karen

612

kmarsh@tustin.k12.ca.us

McDermott, Joanne

113

jmcdermott@tustin.k12.ca.us

McGinis, Julie

622

jmcginis@tustin.k12.ca.us

McKinley, Rick

117

rmckinley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Michalak, Martha

213

mfarrellmichalak@tustin.k12.ca.us

Miller, Alexandra

726

amiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Miner, Robert

409

rminer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Miranda, Neil

820

nmiranda@tustin.k12.ca.us

Monaster, Caren

109

cmonaster@tustin.k12.ca.us

Montgomery, Katie

202

kmontgomery@tustin.k12.ca.us

Murashige, Catherine

502

cmurashige@tustin.k12.ca.us

Myung, John

219

jmyung@tustin.k12.ca.us

Namba, Vince

120

vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us

Orozco, Robyn

420

rorozco@tustin.k12.ca.us

Owens, Vicki

106

vowens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pallares, Jose

204

jpallares@tustin.k12.ca.us

Paul, Jason

207

jpaul@tustin.k12.ca.us

Perez, Mike

730-7014

mperez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pflueger, Sarah

101

spflueger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Phillips, Jenna

206

jcphillips@tustin.k12.ca.us 

Plunkett, Stella

208

splunkett@tustin.k12.ca.us

Powers, Maureen

310

mpowers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Price, Chris

404

cjprice@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rivera, Gilbert

416

grivera@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rizza, Maggie

501

mrizza@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rogers, Lynn

611

lrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rojo, Rene

640

rrojo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Roundy, Paul

511

proundy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Alex

316

asanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sawczuk, Debby

304

dsawczuk@tustin.k12.ca.us

Scott, Jan

114

jscott@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sewitsky, Cheryl

603

csewitsky@tustin.k12.ca.us

Shell, Dan

311

dshell@tustin.k12.ca.us

Singletary, Dave

305

dsingletary@tustin.k12.ca.us

Smith, Linda

421

lrsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Smith, Sharon

613

scsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Spangler, Katherine

730

kspangler@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stebbins, Melinda

312

mstebbins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stein, Samantha

220

sstein@tustin.k12.ca.us

Subherwal, Chanderika

112

csubherwal@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sun, Tiffanie

306

tsun@tustin.k12.ca.us

Starr, Romy

610

rstarr@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stein, Samantha

220

sstein@tustin.k12.ca.us

Surak, Lacey

205

lsurak@tustin.k12.ca.us

Thomas, Tim

407

tthomas@tustin.k12.ca.us

Timm, Robert

111

rtimm@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wager, Brian

209

bwager@tustin.k12.ca.us

Waibel, David

401

dwaibel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Werner-Deehan, Lindy

609

lwdeehan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wilkerson, Ginger

126

gwilkerson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Williams, Mike

602

mwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us

Willie, Beverly

619

bwillie@tustin.k12.ca.us

Womack Williams, Lily

104

lwomackwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wood, Melissa

628

mwood@tustin.k12.ca/us

Wright, Jeff

123

jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

CLOSE