Click on Sport Name to Access Team Websites
Boys Sports Name E-Mail Address Season Athletic Directors
Baseball Vince Brown vbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us S Vince Namba
Basketball TBA
TBA W Office: (714) 730-7464, x625
Cross Country Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net F vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us
Football Doug Case dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us F
Colin Nezbitt cnez7@pacbell.net S Doug Case
Lacrosse Jon Fox coachfox@foothilllacrosse.org S Office: (714) 730-7464, x624
Soccer David Arvizu zizu1021@gmail.com W dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us
Swim Jim Brumm jimbrumm@aol.com S
Tennis Dennis Claus dfclaus@pacbell.net S
Track Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net S
Volleyball Kelly Caldwell kncaldwell19@gmail.com S Trainer
Water Polo Jim Brumm jimbrumm@aol.com F Ariel Filtz
Wrestling Russ Caldwell rcaldwell@tustin.k12.ca.us W afiltz@scarpt.com




Office: (714) 730-7464, x417
Girls Sports Name E-Mail Address Season
Basketball Vince Namba vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us W
Cross Country Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net F AP - Athletics
Golf Colin Nezbitt cnez7@pacbell.net F Brett D'Errico
Lacrosse Kate Hickkatesoulier@gmail.com Sbderrico@tustin.k12.ca.us 
Soccer Steve Patterson steve17patterson@me.com W Office: (714) 730-7464
Softball Rob Coulter rcoulter@tustin.k12.ca.us S
Swim Tom Delong delong1963@aol.com S
Tennis Josh Hermanson jhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us F
Track Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net S
Volleyball Randy Post surfman33@yahoo.com
F
Water Polo Jim Brumm jimbrumm@aol.com W
Wrestling Scott Akins sakins@tustin.12.ca.us W
Cheer Lyndsie Olson dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us Y
Dance Marrissa Maizland coachmarrissa@yahoo.com Y
 
CLOSE