Search

Teachers

Robin Avalos
Language Arts/Social Studies/Avid Excel
ravalos@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Rich Avellana
AVID/Language Arts/Social Science/Reading
ravellana@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Amanda Benz
Language Arts/Social Science
abenz@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Hannah Biagi
Language Arts/Social Science
hbiagi@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jason Bird
Physical Science
jbird@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Todd Bramwell
Language Arts MAG/Social Science MAG
tbramwell@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Brook Brown
Physical Education
bbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jennifer Brunson
Music
jbrunson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

Sonja Bullard
SPED
sbullard@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Sean Connally
Math/Accelerated Math
sconnally@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

Kristan Coleman
Spanish
kcoleman@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Mario Cortes
Math/Design & Modeling (STEAM)
mcortes@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jacque Cunningham George
Magnet 6 Science/ELD 3D/Exploratory Arduino
jcunninghamgeorge@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Chi Deticek
AVID/Math/Strategic Math
cdeticek@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jessica Douglass
Language Arts/Social Science
jdouglass@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Adrienne Dugan
Language Arts/Reading/Social Science
adugan@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Steve Dunmeyer
Physical Education
sdunmeyer@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Brian Fusselman
Math
bfusselman@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jennifer Gentry
SPED
jgentry@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Katryn Henry
AVID/Language Arts/Social Science
khenry@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

Jeff Hertz
RSP/SPED
jhertz@tustin.k12.ca.us Website

John Isaacson
STEM/Integrated Science

jisaacson@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Brandon Lapenna
Language Arts/Reading/Social Science
blapenna@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Kayla Madison
Art
kmadison@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Sarah Maher
Language Arts MAG/Reading MAG/Social Science MAG
smaher@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Rebecca Jones Michel
Special Education
rjones@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Alison Ngo
Life Science/Physical Science
ango@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Kim O'Malley
Physical Science MAG
komalley@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Terri Peterson
SPED
tpeterson@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Christy Prendergast
Language Arts/Social Science
cprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Barbara Stachelski
Special Education
bstachelski@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Austin Theeck
Physical Education
atheeck@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Phuoc Tran
Math
ptran@tustin.k12.ca.us Website