Search

School Calendar

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Block Party (Tutorial)
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
ELAC Meeting #2
-
Library
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Lunch Time Activity
-
Fri, Oct 19
CT BAND @ FHS Football Game
-
Tustin High School, 1171 El Camino Real, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
AVID Parent Night
-
MPR
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
CT Band @ THS Football Game
-
Tustin High School, 1171 El Camino Real, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Cross County to UTT Middle School
-
C E Utt Middle School, 13601 Browning Ave, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3