Search

School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-4
Tue, Jan 30
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-3
Wed, Jan 31
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-3
Thu, Feb 1
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-4
Tue, Feb 6
ELAC Meeting
-
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-3
Wed, Feb 7
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-3
Thu, Feb 8
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-1
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball Practice
-
Bramwell Homework Academy
-
Room # G-2
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-3
Wed, Feb 14
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-3
Neforos Homework Academy
-
Room # C-3
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball Practice
-
Bramwell Homework Academy
-
Room # G-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-1
Neforos Homework Academy
-
Room # C-3
Fri, Feb 16
Anime Club Meeting
-
Room # C-2
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball Practice
-
Bramwell Homework Academy
-
Room # G-2
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-3
Wed, Feb 21
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-3
Neforos Homework Academy
-
Room # C-3
Thu, Feb 22
Bramwell Homework Academy
-
Room # G-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-1
Neforos Homework Academy
-
Room # C-3
Fri, Feb 23
Anime Club Meeting
-
Room # C-2
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-4
Tue, Feb 27
Basketball Practice
-
Bramwell Homework Academy
-
Room # G-2
Henry Homework Academy
-
Room G-4
Math Homework Help
-
Room J-3
Wed, Feb 28
Boys Basketball Festival
-
Orchard Hills
Girls Basketball Festival
-
Pioneer
Avellana Homework Academy
-
Room D-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-3
Neforos Homework Academy
-
Room # C-3
Thu, Mar 1
Bramwell Homework Academy
-
Room # G-2
Math Homework Help
-
Room I-1
Neforos Homework Academy
-
Room # C-3
Fri, Mar 2
Magnet Booster Collection Day
-
Front Office
Anime Club Meeting
-
Room # C-2
Sat, Mar 3