Search

School Calendar

October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board meeting icon Study Session/Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Bulldog Pride Lunch
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 26
CTXC - Sycamore Magnet Academy
-
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
School Site Council Meeting #2
-
Fri, Oct 29
Day of the Dead
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board meeting icon Board Meeting
  • First last school day First/Last Day of School
  • Holiday Holidays
  • Non student day Non-Student Days
  • Quarters end Quarters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event