Search

School Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Thu, Jan 10
8th Grade Talk
-
MPR
MUN Meeting
-
G-2
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Robotics Competition
-
Orchard Hills School, 11555 Culver Dr, Irvine, CA 92602, USA
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Wed, Jan 16
Magnet School Tours
-
Magnet School Tours
-
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Thu, Jan 17
MUN Meeting
-
G-2
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Boys Basketball to Pioneer MS
-
Wed, Jan 23
Speech and Debate
-
MPR
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Thu, Jan 24
MUN Meeting
-
G-2
Girls Basketball to Pioneer MS
-
DELAC Meeting #3
-
Hillview @ MPR
Fri, Jan 25
Spaghetti Bingo Night
-
MPR
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
6th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Activity Center
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Tue, Jan 29
Parent Workshop
-
J-2
7th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Activity Center
Wed, Jan 30
Speech and Debate
-
MPR
Color Guard Practice
-
Activity Center
Thu, Jan 31
PAL Field Trip (OCDE)
-
Delhi Center, 505 E Central Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92707, USA
MUN Meeting
-
G-2
Fri, Feb 1
8th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Activity Center
Sat, Feb 2
Robotics Competition
-
Orchard Hills School, 11555 Culver Dr, Irvine, CA 92602, USA