Search

School Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Math CAT Part 1 (All Grades)
-
Tue, Apr 30
Math CAT Part 2 (All Grades)
-
Boys & Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Activity Center + Blacktop
Wed, May 1
District Festival Boys & Girls Volleyball @ CT
-
Activity Center + Blacktop
Speech and Debate
-
MPR
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Anime Club
-
C2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
8th Grade iPad Collection Day
-
MPR
Tue, May 14
7th Grade iPad Collection Day
-
MPR
ELAC Meeting #4
-
J-2
Inside the Outdoors Water Conservation Booths
-
Quad Stage
Magnet 6-8th Climate Solutions Summit
-
Activity Center
Wed, May 15
6th Grade iPad Collection Day
-
MPR
Speech and Debate
-
Library
Spring Play Day - WEB
-
Activity Center
Choir Spring Concert
-
MPR
Thu, May 16
Run Club EOY Party
-
Activity Center
AVID Banquet
-
MPR
DELAC Meeting #5
-
Hillview @ MPR
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
8th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Activity Center
Tue, May 21
Band Warm-up for Concert
-
MPR
Band Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 22
6th Gr. Community Building
-
TBD
6th Gr. Community Building
-
MPR
Speech and Debate
-
MPR
Orchestra Warm-up
-
MPR
Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Thu, May 23
Promotion
-
Fri, May 24
Career Day
-
MPR
Break Activity: Silly String
-
Quad Stage
Anime Club
-
C2
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
8th Grade Picnic & Games
-
Peppertree Park, 230 W First St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
8th Grade Dance
-
Wed, May 29
Speech and Debate
-
MPR
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1