Teachers

 

Teacher Grade Email
Emily Dominguez Kindergarten edominguez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Gallagher Kindergarten cgallagher@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gigi Pan Kinder/ 1st grade gpan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nicole Eagan

1st grade

neagan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shannon Mariani

1st /2nd grade

smariani@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chandra Wran

1st grade

cwran@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jon Carroll

2nd grade

jcarroll@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mary Murphy 2nd grade mmurphy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jodi Bullock 3rd grade jbullock@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristyna Crenshaw

3rd grade

kcrenshaw@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Heffner

3rd grade

bheffner@tustin.k12.ca.us
Emily Major

4th grade

emajor@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jeanette Lopez

4th grade

jmlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Justin McIntosh

4th/5th grade

jmcintosh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Dave Eagan

5th grade

deagan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Donnell Adrian

5th grade dadrian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lynette Vaughan 5th grade lvaughan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tracy Brillhart RSP tbrillhart@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ashley Barber SDC abarber@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sara Smith SDC sgsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lily Garcia Pre-K lgarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us