Search

Teachers

Beswick 2020

 

2020-21 Beswick Teachers

 

Teacher Grade Email
Carolyn Gallagher Kindergarten cgallagher@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mary Murphy Kindergarten mmurphy@tustin.k12.ca.us/td>
Gigi Pan 1st grade gpan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nicole Eagan

1st grade

neagan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chandra Wran

1st grade

cwran@tustin.k12.ca.us
Catherine Lien 2nd grade clien@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shannon Mariani

2nd grade

smariani@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jodi Bullock 2nd/3rd grade jbullock@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristyna Crenshaw

3rd grade

kcrenshaw@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kimberley Wittmann 3rd grade kwittmann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jeanette Lopez

4th grade

jmlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Brenda Onaga

4th grade

bonaga@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lynette Vaughan 4th/5th grade lvaughan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Dave Eagan

5th grade

deagan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Donnell Adrian

5th grade dadrian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sara Smith SDC sgsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us
Annie Trail SDC atrail@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tracy Brillhart RSP tbrillhart@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lily Garcia Pre-K lgarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us