Admin

BENSON ADMINISTRATION

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL BIO
Christy Jackie Principal jchristy@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
 

BENSON OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF       (714) 730-7531

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Mayer Cindy Secretary cmayer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bailey Janis Office Assistant jbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Andres Ramirez Monserrat Health Clerk mandresramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dunn Giselle Community Liaison gdunn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nienow Mary Librarian mnienow@tustin.k12.ca.us
Leon Ricky Head Custodian rleon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Atkins Pam School Nurse patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us