Search

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ELD Club
-
Room #16
PTO Board Meeting
-
PTO Room
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Tue, Jan 30
Math Lab
-
Room #16
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Benson
Wed, Jan 31
Math Lab
-
Room #16
Additional School Tour
-
Benson School Site - Meet in Office
After School Chess
-
MPR - Library Side
After School Magic Class
-
MPR
Thu, Feb 1
ELD Club
-
Room #16
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Benson
Fri, Feb 2
Friday Flag Morning Assembly
-
Quad Area
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ELD Club
-
Room #16
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Tue, Feb 6
Math Lab
-
Room #16
PTO Public Meeting
-
MPR
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Arroyo
Wed, Feb 7
Math Lab
-
Room #16
Family Fund Night
-
Jalapenos - Tustin
After School Chess
-
MPR - Library Side
After School Magic Class
-
MPR - Stage Side
Thu, Feb 8
ELD Club
-
Room #16
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Spring Student Elections
-
MPR
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Benson
Fri, Feb 9
Friday Flag Morning Assembly
-
Quad Area
Kid Healthy - PIA Meeting
-
MPR
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Math Lab
-
Room #16
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Heritage
Wed, Feb 14
Math Lab
-
Room #16
After School Chess
-
MPR - Library Side
After School Magic Class
-
MPR - Stage Side
Thu, Feb 15
ELD Club
-
Room #16
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Estock
Fri, Feb 16
Friday Flag Morning Assembly
-
Quad Area
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Math Lab
-
Room #16
Spring Student Elections
-
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Benson
Wed, Feb 21
Math Lab
-
Room #16
After School Chess
-
MPR - Library Side
After School Magic Class
-
MPR - Stage Side
Thu, Feb 22
ELD Club
-
Room #16
ELAC Meeting #3
-
MPR
Parents in Action - CXLD
-
Playground/Field
Team Kids Carnival
-
Boys Volleyball Game
-
Ladera
Fri, Feb 23
Friday Flag Morning Assembly
-
Quad Area
Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts ELD Club
-
Room #16
Subscribe to Alerts Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Parents in Action
-
Playground/Field
Sat, Mar 3