Search

Teachers

DEPARTMENTS:

ASB/YEARBOOK

Name Email Dept.
Cooper, Ken kcooper@tustin.k12.ca.us ASB
Blair, Cheyne cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us YEARBOOK

ENGLISH

Name Email
Belz, Nicole nbelz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Blackstone, Diane dblackstone@tustin.k12.ca.us
Broguiere, Nathaniel nbroguiere@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dalin, Wayne wdalin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dzul-Baron, Darlene ddzulbaron@tustin.k12.ca.us
Giuliano, Marcello mgiuliano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gog, Linda lgog@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goins, John jgoins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hallstrom, Darin* dhallstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hochschild, Stephen shochschild@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Barbara bjackson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kent, Tracey* tkent@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ng, Lisa lng@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pirouzian, Tala tpirouzian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ryan, Tracey tryan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sanjurjo, Katie ksanjurjo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Scalf, Jenna jscalf@tustin.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Erin ethomas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tighe, Alexandra atighe@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead

MATH

Name Email
Addison, Janine jaddison@tustin.k12.ca.us
Beilin, Charles cbeilin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chung, Hanalee hchung@tustin.k12.ca.us
Duong, Ryan rduong@tustin.k12.ca.us
Fischel, Steve sfischel@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Johnny jgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Herron, Michelle mherron@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim, Heather hkim@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kollias, Doris dkollias@tustin.k12.ca.us
McClellan, Cathie* cmcclellan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mead, Erin emead@tustin.k12.ca.us
Muller, Peter pmuller@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pearson, Meghan mpearson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Richardson, James jrichardson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Romero, Rachel rromero@tustin.k12.ca.us
Scott, Stephen sscott@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sit, Siu Kong sksit@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stofer, Monica mstofer@tustin.k12.ca.us
York, Sarah syork@tustin.k12.ca.us
Yoseph, Dina iyoseph@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead

PE

Name Email
Colón, Julio jcolon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Colón, Stacy* scolon@tustin.k12.ca.us
DelBalso, Collin cdelbalso@tustin.k12.ca.us
Salas, Monica msalas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Walker, Heidi hwalker@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead

SOCIAL SCIENCE

Name Email
Bailey, Samuel slbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bohn, Allison aloewenstein@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bohn, Brad bbohn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Boone, Dyanna dboone@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bowman, Randy rbowman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Carpenter, Scott scarpenter@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cooper, Ken kcooper@tustin.k12.ca.us
Friendt, Nick nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goldenberg, David dgoldenberg@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lavalle, Kevin klavalle@tustin.k12.ca.us
McGill, Stephen* smcgill@tustin.k12.ca.us
Prendergast, TJ tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us
Richards, Brady brichards@tustin.k12.ca.us
Simpson, Scott ssimpson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Veitch, Chris cveitch@tustin.k12.ca.us
 
 

* = Department Lead

 

SCIENCE

Name Email
Blair, Cheyne cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chow, Phillip pchow@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dawson, Tracy tdawson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hammer, Kristen* khammer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hardi, Claudia chardi@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hu, Steven shu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Im, Kelly kim@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim, David dkim@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kissling, Coryn ckissling@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lu, Bryce blu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sahami, Helya hsahami@tustin.k12.ca.us
Scott, Tracy tscott@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shekarchi, Sanam sshekarchi@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sit, Siu-Ling ssit@tustin.k12.ca.us
Steinhaus, Claire csteinhaus@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tran, Michael mtran@tustin.k12.ca.us
Wroblewski, Terrance twroblewski@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead

 

 

THE ARTS

Name Email
Bausman, Matt mbausman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Boice, Nathan nboice@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kollias, Jim* jkollias@tustin.k12.ca.us
Manning, Gigi gmanning@tustin.k12.ca.us
Moon, Antonio amoon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Squieri, Samantha ssquieri@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stuck, Nancy nstuck@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tipping, Lauren ltipping@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION

Name Email
Ballinger, Nathan nballinger@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cohen, Al acohen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Creacy, Amanda acreacy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Crouch, Joe jcrouch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Havrisik, Joy* jhavrisik@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mihm, Denise dmihm@tustin.k12.ca.us
Moon, Misty* mmoon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pfaff, Sean spfaff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Prinz, Kristine kgabriel@tustin.k12.ca.us
Soave, Greg gsoave@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead

WORLD LANGUAGE

Name Email
Beauchamp, Nicole nbeauchamp@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chilingirian, Tatiana tchilingirian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chiu, Shofei schiu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Coe, Ashley acoe@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gabelman, Hilda hgabelman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Martin, Priscilla pmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Miranda, Jose jmiranda@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mora, Aurelia* amora@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pico, Iria ipico@tustin.k12.ca.us
Torres, Maria mtorres@tustin.k12.ca.us
Uribe, Silbana suribe@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Graciela gvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Vega, Brenda bvega@tustin.k12.ca.us
Yu, Theresa tyu@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

* = Department Lead