Search

Calendar & Upcoming Events

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Wellness Wednesday: Time Management & Organization
-
Career Center
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Pancakes with Patriots
-
Summer Sports Program Sign-Ups
-
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Teacher of the Year Dinner
-
Irvine Marriott
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
ELAC Meeting
-
Heideman Elementary School
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
Senior Reflections
-
Gym
Fri, Jun 1
Senior Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sports Physicals - $25.00
-
Summer Sports Sign Ups
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BECKMAN HIGH SCHOOL CALENDAR
    • ATHLETICS
    • MAIN
    • ARTS