Search

Teachers

2020-21 Arroyo Elementary Teacher Directory

Name
Grade
Email
Stacy Duff K sduff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hendershot K mhendershot@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sharon Stotts K sstotts@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Robin Chillingworth 1 rchillingworth@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Holoubek 1 sholoubek@tustin.k12.ca.us
Leslie McNeill 1 lmcneill@tustin.k12.ca.us
Reena Oza 1 roza@tustin.k12.ca.us
Samantha Yraceburn 1 syraceburn@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Kathy Castillo 2 kcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Aimee Johnson 2 aljohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Kay 2 vkay@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Lukkes

2

slukkes@tustin.k12.ca.us

     

Janis Leach

3

jleach@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tara McHugh

3

tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Sainato 3

ssainato@tustin.k12.ca.us

     
Donna Anderson 4 danderson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Kelly 4 starnay@tustin.k12.ca.us
Joy Uchida 4 juchida@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Jillian Ahlquist 5 jahlquist@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gabby Aragon

5 garagon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laura Johnston 5 ljohnston@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jill Kudla

5

jkudla@tustin.k12.ca.us