Search

Teachers

2019-20 Arroyo Elementary Teacher Directory

Name
Grade
Email
Robin Chillingworth K and 1 rchillingworth@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stacy Duff K sduff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hendershot K mhendershot@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sharon Stotts K sstotts@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Robin Chillingworth K and 1 rchillingworth@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kaelyn Cook 1 kcook@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Holoubek 1 sholoubek@tustin.k12.ca.us
Reena Oza 1 roza@tustin.k12.ca.us
Alyson Silver 1 roza@tustin.k12.ca.usroza@tustin.k12.ca.usroza@tustin.k12.caasilver@tustin.k12.ca.us
Samantha Yraceburn 1 syraceburn@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Aimee Johnson 2 aljohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Kay 2 vkay@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Lukkes

2

slukkes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Leslie McNeill

2

lmcneill@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

   

Kathy Castillo

3

kcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Janis Leach

3

jleach@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tara McHugh

3

tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Sainato 3

ssainato@tustin.k12.ca.us

     
Donna Anderson 4 danderson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gabby Aragon 4 and 5 garagon@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tara McHugh

4

tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Suzanne Kelly 4 starnay@tustin.k12.ca.us
Joy Uchida 4 juchida@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Jillian Ahlquist 5 jahlquist@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gabby Aragon

4 and 5 garagon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laura Johnston 5 ljohnston@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jill Kudla

5

jkudla@tustin.k12.ca.us