Teachers

2018-19 Arroyo Elementary Teacher Directory

Name Grade Email
Stacy Duff K sduff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hendershot K mhendershot@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sharon Stotts K sstotts@tustin.k12.ca.us



Robin Chillingworth 1 rchillingworth@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Holoubek 1 sholoubek@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tessa Nease 1 thorner@tustin.k12.ca.us
Reena Oza 1 kridlon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Samantha Yraceburn 1 syraceburn@tustin.k12.ca.us



Aimee Johnson 2 aljohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Kay 2 vkay@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Lukkes

2

slukkes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Leslie McNeill

2

lmcneill@tustin.k12.ca.us




Kathy Castillo

3

kcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Janis Leach

3

jleach@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tara McHugh

3 and 4

tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Sainato 3

ssainato@tustin.k12.ca.us




Donna Anderson 4 danderson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tara McHugh

3 and 4

tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us

Suzanne Kelly 4 starnay@tustin.k12.ca.us
Joy Uchida 4 juchida@tustin.k12.ca.us



Gabby Aragon

5
kcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laura Johnston 5 ljohnston@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jill Kudla

5

jkudla@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chad Reed 5

creed@tustin.k12.ca.us