School

2018-19 Arroyo Elementary Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Aileen TownsendPARAatownsend@tustin.k12.ca.us
Maria Bloor RSP Aide/NDS mbloor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laurel Brown Paraed SpEd lbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us
Megan Foss Para Tchr Asst K mfoss@tustin.k12.ca.us
Anne Fujiwara Speech afujiwara@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nichole Hines SAI nhines@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephen Kelly Fit Tues skelly@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lauren MartinPsychologistlmmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jose Nava Head Custodian jnava@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shantali Rayani MTSS srayanitustin.k12.ca.us
Dean Roess Tech Supt droess@tustin.k12.ca.us
Aziz Sann PM Custodian asann@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Tanaka Para Tchr Asst K vtanaka@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kirsten AntoniusMTTSkantonius@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kelli Villegas Library Clerk kvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mary Kay Viscounty MTSS mviscounty@tustin.k12.ca.us