Search

School

2018-19 Arroyo Elementary Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Amy Augustine ES Music Teacher

aaugustine@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kirsten Antonius MTTS kantonius@tustin.k12.ca.us
Maria Bloor RSP Aide/NDS mbloor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laurel Brown Behavioral Interv lbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us
Victoria Cope ES Music Teacher vcope@tustin.k12.ca.us
Patricia Flores Paraed SpEdParaed SpEd pflores@tustin.k12.ca.us
Megan Foss Para Tchr Asst K mfoss@tustin.k12.ca.us
Anne Fujiwara Speech afujiwara@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nichole Hines SAI nhines@tustin.k12.ca.us
Phillip Jones Lead ES Music Teacher pjones@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephen Kelly Fit Friday skelly@tustin.k12.ca.us
Davina Leung ES Music Teacher dleung@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lauren Martin Psychologist lmmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jose Nava Head Custodian jnava@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shantali Rayani MTSS srayanitustin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dean Roess Tech Supt droess@tustin.k12.ca.us
Aziz Sann PM Custodian asann@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Tanaka Para Tchr Asst K vtanaka@tustin.k12.ca.us
Aileen Townsend PARA atownsend@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sarah Tuggy ES Music Teacher stuggy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Diana Vargas Paraed SpEd dvargas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Keli Villegas Library Clerk kvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mary Kay Viscounty MTSS mviscounty@tustin.k12.ca.us