Search

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Gerry Aust Activity Center Dedication
Hewes, 13232 Hewes Ave., Santa Ana
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Heideman Parking Lot Sale
-
Heideman Elementary School
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Board of Education Meeting
District Office Board Room, Bldg. C
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Veeh Parking Lot Sale
-
Veeh Elementary School
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3