Search

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Utt Falcon Fall Festival
-
Utt Middle School
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
TPSF Dinosaur Dash
-
Tustin Market Place
Mon, Nov 5
TUSD College & Career Night (for all high schools)
-
THS 1171 El Camino Real, Tustin
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Board of Education Meeting
District Office Board Room
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1