District Administration

Photo of Dr Franklin

Gregory A. Franklin, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools
(714) 730-7305

Email Address: gfranklin@tustin.k12.ca.us


Photo of Kathie Nielsen Kathie Nielsen

Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51309
Email Address: knielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us


Anthony Soria Anthony Soria

Chief Financial Officer
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51302
Email Address: asoria@tustin.k12.ca.us


Photo of Charles Lewis Charles Lewis, Ed.D.

Chief Personnel Officer
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51338
Email Address: clewis@tustin.k12.ca.us


Photo of Amy Lambert Amy Lambert, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent, Special Education
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51336
Email Address: alambert@tustin.k12.ca.us


Photo of Grant Litfin Grant Litfin, Ed.D.


Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
(714) 730-7370
Email Address: glitfin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Photo of District Office

TUSTIN UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT
300 South C Street
Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 730-7301