Search

Teachers


TK - Dual Immersion

Adriana Zamora azamora@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten - Dual Immersion

Bertha Picasso - bpicasso@tustin.k12.ca.us

Caricia Ramirez

Kindergarten / First Grade Combo -Dual Immersion

Lilian Armijo - larmiljo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten / First Grade Combo

Lynne Slouka lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade - Dual Immersion

Erica Zaragoza ezaragoza@tustin.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade Combo

Anna Krape akrape@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Iris Martin imercuro@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade - Dual Immersion

Gabriela Rodriguez grodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade Combo

Meghan Myhra mmyhra@tustin.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Karen Michel kmichel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Amy Johnson ajohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kendra Foster kfoster@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kathryn Cross kcross@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Kris Price kprice@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kara Benard kbenard@tustin.k12.ca.us

RSP

Dorothy Lancy dlancy@tustin.k12.ca.us

SDC

Sara Smith ssmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Massey emassey@tustin.k12.ca.us