Search

Veeh ES Directory

Veeh Elementary School
(714) 730-7544

(714) 505-4615 FAX
Principal
Rafael Plascencia rplascencia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Connect Coach
Monica True mtrue@tustin.k12.ca.us

Secretary
Norma Bailey nbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us

Office/Health Clerk
Debbie Nielsen dnielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Community Liaison
Teresa Lopez tlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Librarian

TK - Dual Immersion
Adriana Zamora azamora@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten - Dual Immersion
Bertha Picasso - bpicasso@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten
Lynne Slouka lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten / First Grade Combo
Lisa Isselnane lisselane@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade - Dual Immersion
Erica Zaragoza ezaragoza@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade
Anna Krape akrape@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade
Maureen Melstrom mmelstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade Combo
Iris Martin imercuro@tustin.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Meghan Myhra mmyhra@tustin.k12.ca.us

Karen Michel kmichel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade
Amy Johnson ajohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kendra Foster kfoster@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kathryn Cross kcross@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade
Kris Price kprice@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kara Benard kbenard@tustin.k12.ca.us

RSP
Dorothy Lancy dlancy@tustin.k12.ca.us

SDC
Sara Smith ssmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Massey emassey@tustin.k12.ca.us