Search

Teachers


Name
SubjectEmailHomeworkExt

Anderson, Marion
Home Econ/Study Center/Explmanderson@tustin.k12.ca.usWebsite84202

Armendariz, Aya
Autismaarmendariz@tustin.k12.ca.usWebsite84210

Barajas, Laura

Science 7

lbarajas@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84203

Beisel, Marlene

Core 6

mbeisel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84232

Boyce, Aaron
Directed Studiesaboyce@tustin.k12.ca.usWebsite84222

Calvert, Leanne

Core 6 H

lcalvert@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84215

Collins, Daphane
Core 8dcollins@tustin.k12.ca.usWebsite84216

Erickson, Patrick

PE 7

pjerickson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84209

Foley, Gail

Math 7/Math Enrichment

gfoley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84241

Formaneck, Melanie

Science 8/STEM 7

mformaneck@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84225

Fry, Robin

Autism

rfry@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84212

Gubernick, Rocky

Spanish

rgubernick@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84217

Halili, Rey

PE 8/ASB

rhalili@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84309

Harker, Kevin

Band/Orchestra/Chorus/Expl

kharker@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84234

Harrison, Brian

Core 7

bharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84230

Karol, Tess

Science 6/STEM 6

tmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84224

Lara, Brandee

PE 6

bbarnaby@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84207

Lasta, Shanelle

Science 6/Science 7

slasta@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84206

Martinez, Jacqueline

Math 6/Math 6 Accelerated

jmartinez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84242

Martinez, Sandra

Core 6/ELD Core

shall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84214

McLaughlin, Kristin

Special Ed

kmclaughlin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84211

Moon, Dawn

Directed Studies

dmoon@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84322

Moreno, Kiara

Art/Yearbook/Video Prod/Expl

kmoreno@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84221

Nguyen, Hannah
Math 7/Math Enrichmenthnguyen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Website84247

Nielsen, Maria

Core 6

mnielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84229

Otsuka, Keiko

Math 8/Algebra 1/Math Enrich

kotsuka@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84246

Ramirez, Ivan

Directed Studies

iramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84222

Ramos, Philip

Core 8 H/Strategic Read/Expl

pramos@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84220

Rodriguez, Jennifer

Core 7/AVID 7/AVID 8

jkangrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84227

Rubio, Bryan

Math 7/STEM 8/Robotics

brubio@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84248

Steinhaus, Claire

Science 8

cmathews@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84226

Stettler, Laurie

Core 6

lstettler@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84213

Valdez, Robert

Core 8 H/Strategic Read

rvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84218

Valentine, Barbara

Math 8/Math 7 Accelerated

bvalentine@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84245

Weaver, Alden

Core 7 H/Core 7

aweaver@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84231

Winnick, Karen

Core 8

kwinnick@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84219

Wolf, Meghan

Core 7/Core 8

mwolf@tustin.k12.ca.us

Website

84244