Search

School

ADMINISTRATION


Name

Title

Email

Extension

Dr. Green, CK

Principal

cgreen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lam, Dawn
Assistant Principal
dlam@tustin.k12.ca.us
SermaƱo, Claudia Counselor
csermano@tustin.k12.ca.us
84108


SUPPORT STAFF


Name
TitleEmailExtension

Andreae, Krista
Office Managerkandreae@tustin.k12.ca.us84101

Brenner, Michelle
Speechmbrenner@tustin.k12.ca.us84323

DeMeo Crouse, Marlena

Cafeteria Supervisor

mdemeocrouse@tustin.k12.ca.us

84233

Denton West, Jessica
Library Media Techjdentonwest@tustin.k12.ca.us84204

Estrada, Cyndi
Secretarycestrada@tustin.k12.ca.us84100

Lindquist, Jennifer
Data Input Clerkjlindquist@tustin.k12.ca.us84105

Lopez, Ruben
Plant Managerrlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us84115

Orr, Angelina
Health Clerkaorr@tustin.k12.ca.us84106

Ortega, Erika
Office Assistanteortega@tustin.k12.ca.us84102

Rodriguez, Adriana
Community Liaisonatrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us84111

Stoterau, Corinne
Psychologistcstoterau@tustin.k12.ca.us84223

Takahashi, Tina
Nursettakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us84109

Titans ASES
Site Coordinator:
Abraham Abbas
ASES@tustin.onmicrosoft.com84243
(657) 253-1194

Wheelen, Ginny
Psychologistgwheelen@tustin.k12.ca.us84236