Search

Meet the Counseling Department

Mrs. Bledsoe
9th-12th Grade: A – Corona
x87170
ABledsoe@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hagstrom
9th-12th Grade: Morales - Romualdo
x87107
AHagstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sam
ROP College & Career Specialist
x87106
JSam@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Garcia
Records Clerk (Transcripts)
x87169 (Habla Español)
LUGarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Pysher
9th-12th Grade: Coronel - Hermanson
x87164
CPysher@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Swanson
9th-12th Grade: Ros – Z
x87162
ESwanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mr. Durham
Counseling Technician
x87172
DDurham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Reardon
Community Liaison
x87159 (Habla Español)
OReardon@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Park
9th-12th Grade: Hernandez – Mora
x87165
JPark@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Menjivar
Secretary
x87160 (Habla Español)
AMenjivar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Smith
Data Processing Technician
x87167
MRSmith@tustin.k12.ca.us