Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
ESL/HSD/HSE Placement Testing
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Tue, Oct 3
Microsoft Office Specialist Preparation
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Wed, Oct 4
Computer Literacy: Computers for beginners
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Excel-Beginner Workshop
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
ESL/HSD/HSE Placement Testing
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Tue, Oct 10
Microsoft Office Specialist Preparation
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Wed, Oct 11
Computer Literacy: Computers for beginners
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
ESL/HSD/HSE Placement Testing
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Tue, Oct 17
Microsoft Office Specialist Preparation
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Wed, Oct 18
Computer Literacy: Computers for beginners
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts ESL/HSD/HSE Placement Testing
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Computer Literacy: Computers for beginners
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts ESL/HSD/HSE Placement Testing
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Computer Literacy: Computers for beginners
-
1151 San Juan St, Tustin, CA 92780, USA
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4