Search

School Nurses

Lynn Rogers - Foothill, Hewes, Loma Vista

lrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pam Atkins - Pioneer, Benson, Nelson, Tustin Ranch, Myford

patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marilyn Belanic - CT, Heideman, Guin Foss, Ladera

mbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us

Julia Smiley- Veeh, Orchard Hills, Hicks Canyon, Peters Canyon, TMA, Heritage, Tustin Connect

jsmiley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chassy Pham - Currie, Thorman, Beswick, Hillview, Adult Transition

cpham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tina Takahashi- Beckman, Red Hill, Utt

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cathy White - Tustin High, Arroyo, Estock

cwhite@tustin.k12.ca.us