Search

School Nurses

Lynn Rogers - Foothill, Hewes, Heritage, Tustin Connect, Hicks Canyon

lrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pam Atkins - Pioneer, Benson, Nelson, Tustin Ranch, Peters Canyon

patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marilyn Belanic - CT, Heideman, Guin Foss, Ladera

mbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us

Julia Smiley- Veeh, Orchard Hills, Red Hill, Loma Vista, TMA

jsmiley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chassy Pham - Currie, Thorman, Beswick, Hillview, Adult Transition

cpham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tina Takahashi - Beckman, Utt, Myford

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cathy White - Tustin High, Arroyo

cwhite@tustin.k12.ca.us

Shelley Borovinsky - Estock, Preschool Assessments

sborovinsky@tustin.k12.ca.us