Search

Teachers - Middle School

CORE

MATH

SCIENCE

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADESEMAIL
DavissJesse7 & 8jdaviss@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
McCargarSamantha6 & 7smccargar@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
RifkinJillian6, 7 & 8jrifkin@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ShevelandRob6rsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

ELECTIVE

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMECOURSESEMAIL
AndersonJoshComputer Applications, Design Modjanderson@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
BrunerKevinAVID, Elective Wheelkbruner@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
CarlosMollyArt, Drama, Yearbook, Elective Wheelmcarlos@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
HartErinStrategic Readingehart@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
EnglebrechtMeganASB, Robotics, Elective Wheelmenglebrecht@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
KoppAlisaCulinary Arts & Home Economicsakopp@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
McCargarSamanthaElective Wheelsmccargar@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
MemonJazminSpanishjmemon@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
PerkinsJosephBand/Orchestra, Choir, Elective Wheeljperkins@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

SPECIAL EDUCATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
BrandsmaAnnaSixth Grade Coreabrandsma@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
BryantBrendaSixth Grade Corebbryant@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE