Search

Administration

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
AgopianCindyPrincipalcagopian@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
HuynhMaiAssistant Principalmhuynh@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO


ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
BerkheimerTammisOffice Managertberkheimer@tustin.k12.ca.us
FidukLoriSecretarylfiduk@tustin.k12.ca.us
FinazzoJackieOffice Assistantjfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us
MacInnisChristineCounselorcmacinnis@tustin.k12.ca.us
MontesSarahCounselorsmontes@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
LawverLaurieLibrarianllawver@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
MehrmandSaraNursesmehrmand@tustin.k12.ca.us
Quintanar EmbarcaderoLizetteHealth Clerklquintanar@tustin.k12.ca.us
EspinozaAmadorPlant Manageraespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us
KranichJacobCafeteria Managerjkranich@tustin.k12.ca.us
DeinesDawnConnect Coachddeines@tustin.k12.ca.us
StadelAndrewConnect Coachastadel@tustin.k12.ca.us
RichterMichaelITmrichter@tustin.k12.ca.us
LagunaThaliaMTSStlaguna@tustin.k12.ca.us
PaezEduardoMTSSepaez@tustin.k12.ca.us
RichardsonCourtneyBehavior Interventionistcrichardson@tustin.k12.ca.us
SanchezAbelBehavior Interventionistasanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us
McIlroyKatieOTkmcilroy@tustin.k12.ca.us
MelinNikkiPsychologistnmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us
NoreneRachelSpeech Therapistrnorene@tustin.k12.ca.us
AdlerJeanetteParaeducatorjadler@tustin.k12.ca.us
CastanedaIreneParaeducatorjcastaneda@tustin.k12.ca.us
ComahigMarieParaeducatormcomahig@tustin.k12.ca.us
DunmeyerAliciaParaeducatoradunmeyer@tustin.k12.ca.us
DurhamAnne-MareeParaeducatoradurham@tustin.k12.ca.us
MercureShawnParaeducatorsmercure@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mony-BurnsteinLoiuseParaeducatorlmony@tustin.k12.ca.us
FovosKarenCampus Supervisorkfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us
MasseyJenniferCampus Supervisorjmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us
PerkinsRobinCampus Supervisorrperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us
VillagomezJesseCampus Supervisorjvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us