Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Elementary Minimum Day
-
Cross Country Meet
-
Currie
Wed, Oct 4
After School Classes
-
Thu, Oct 5
Elementary Minimum Day
-
Cross Country Practice
-
School Site Council/ELAC Meeting
-
Upstairs Conference Room
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 11
PTO Meeting
-
Room 1-102
After School Classes
-
Thu, Oct 12
Cross Country Practice
-
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Principal's Honor Roll
-
Quad
Tue, Oct 17
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 18
Middle School Awards Assembly
-
After School Classes
-
Thu, Oct 19
Cross Country Meet
-
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Nov 1
After School Classes
-
Thu, Nov 2
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • School