Search

Staff

Admin

Office

Paula Graham

School Secretary

pgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ext: 71100

Jose Mesina

Office Assistant

jmesina@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ext: 71113

Christine Figueroa

Community Liaison

cfigueroa@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ext: 71113

Patrice Pauley

Health Technician

ppauley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ext: 71113

Teachers

Kinder Readiness

Mrs. Torres, Room KD

jtorres@tustin.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Siqueiros, Room 20

msiqueiros@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gust, Room 502

jgust@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Knott, Room 19

kknott@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Mrs. Kuskie, Room 4

ekuskie@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Roybal, Room 3

troybal@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Smaker, Room 2

csmaker@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Ms. Fitzpatrick, Room 1

kfitzpatrick@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Bremer, Room 6

tbremer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Epstein, Room 6

lepstein@tustin.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Valdez, Room 5

rraskovaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

3/4 Combination Class


Mrs. Sharp, Room 14

msharp@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

Mr. Webb, Room 16

twebb@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Zuelzke, Room 11

mzuelzke@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

4th Grade

Mrs. Murillo, Room 13

cmurillo@tustin.k12.ca.us

4th Grade

Mrs. Palermo, Room 15

apalermo@tustin.k12.ca.us

4/5 SDC


Mrs. Hurley

whurley@tustin.k12.ca.us

3/4 Combination Class


Mrs. Sharp, Room 14

msharp@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth GRade

5th Grade

Mrs. Fields, Room 18

dfields@tustin.k12.ca.us

4/5 SDC


Mrs. Hurley, Room 500

whurley@tustin.k12.ca.us

5th Grade

Ms. Robinson, Room 17

erobinson@tustin.k12.ca.us

5th Grade


Mrs. Ghasri, Room 16

jghasri@tustin.k12.ca.us

Support

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Pam Atkins
Nurse
patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sam Lee
Pyschologist
samlee@tustin.k12.ca.us
Barbara Siebert
SAI
bsiebert@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Yost
Speech Pathologist
jyost@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristy Andre
Connect Coach
kandre@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Martinez
MTSS
tmartinez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Rogers
Cotsen Mentor
crogers@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nancy Welch
Librarian
nwelch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Michael Brunet
P.E. Coach
mbrunet@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dennis Cherry
Head Custodian
dcherry@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rick Kammerman
Night Custodian
rkammerman@tustin.k12.ca.us