Search

Contact

We are here to serve you!

Nelson

Nelson Elementary School
14392 Browning Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Orange County


Hours:
Monday thru Friday
7:30AM to 4:30PM


Main Tel: 714-730-7536
Fax:

Phone System


  • Report an Absence: Press 1
  • Hours, Address, Contact Information: Press 2
  • Health Office: Press 3
  • Dial By Name Directory: Press 4
  • Front Office: Press 0
  • For Spanish: Press 9

Front Office

*Nelson's School Office closes for the summer on June 26 and reopens July 27.

Paula Graham

Office Secretary

Ext: 71100

pgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us


Mindy Smith

Principal

msmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Attendance Office

To Report an Absence:

  1. Leave a message on the Attendance Line: 714.730.7536
  2. Email our Office Clerk: jmesina@tustin.k12.ca.us
  3. Send a written note to the Front Office or Classroom Teacher

OR

Access our online submission form: REPORT AN ABSENCE.

Jose Mesina

Office Clerk

Ext: 71113

jmesina@tustin.k12.ca.us

Community Liaison

Fostering an ongoing partnership between the home and the school

Christine Figueroa

Community Liaison

Ext:71116

cfigueroa@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nick Price

AmeriCorps Intern


Health Office

Patrice Pauley

Health Clerk

Ext:71114

ppauley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pam Atkins

School Nurse

Ext:71126

patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Home of the Tigers!

Image result for paw prints