Search

Staff

Office

Principal

Rena Fairchild

rfairchild@tustin.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Lorraine Sandberg

lsandberg@tustin.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk

Linda McCord

lmccord@tustin.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk

Cheryl Aybar

caybar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nurse

Gina Serrano

gserrano@tustin.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Room #

Name

Email

Picture

TK (Transitional Kindergarten)

202

Ms. Hughes

jmhughes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

204

Mrs. Bruce

kbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

203

Mrs. Clawson

dclawson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Clawson

201

Mrs. Schell

wschell@tustin.k12.ca.us

Schell

First Grade

308

Ms. Beres

aberes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Beres

205

Mrs. Graham

jgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Graham

301

Mr. Mountainrmountain.k12.ca.us

302

Ms. Kamali

nkamali@tustin.k12.ca.us

(K/1 Combo)

Kamali

Second Grade

304

Mrs. Hong

ehong@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hong

303

Mrs. Mosqueda

emmosqueda@tustin.k12.ca.us

EmosQueda

306

Ms. Nydam

hnydam@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nydam

305

Mrs. Weiss

kweiss@tustin.k12.ca.us

Weiss

Third Grade

502

Mrs. Ayers

cayers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ayers

504

Mrs. Kull

akull@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kull

501

Mrs. Ptucha

jptucha@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ptucha

509

Mrs. Valles

cvalles@tustin.k12.ca.us

Valles

Fourth Grade

402

Ms. Bodas

jbodas@tustin.k12.ca.us

408

Ms. Bruckler

jbruckler@tustin.k12.ca.us

407

Ms. Carder

mcarder@tustin.k12.ca.us

Carder

406

Mrs. Martin

kmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

405

Mr. Bruce

snbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

Bruce

403

Mrs. Ciecek

tciecek@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ciecek

404

Mrs. Howsley

phowsley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Howsley

401


Mrs. Bessho

lbessho@tustin.k12.ca.us

(4/5 Combo)
Bessho

CC (Cross Categorical)

307

Mrs. Davidson

sdavidson@tustin.k12.ca.us

SAI (Specialized Academic Instruction)

106

Ms. Keith

ekeith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Support

Adaptive PE

Jose Cervantes

Autism Specialist

Dana Young

Cafeteria

Yantie Amid

Custodian (Head)

Jorge Magana

Custodian (Night)

Juan Aguirre-Gutierres

Custodian (Night)

Albert Torres

IT Support

Tom Hoy

Library Clerk

Catherine Avila

Occupational Therapy

Cris Annarella

Occupational Therapy

Christine Nagano

Psychologist

Maggie Ho

Speech

Kendra DeBoer

Speech Assistant

Nicole Till

Support Provider SE

Shannon Ambeuhl