Search

Teachers

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

ROOM

McGrane

Lorraine

K

lmcgrane@tustin.k12.ca.us

K-1

Zazueta

Lucy

K

lzazueta@tustin.k12.ca.us

K-2

Keefe

Amy

1

akeefe@tustin.k12.ca.us

E-1

Thompson

Jennifer

K-1

jathompson@tustin.k12.ca.us

E-2

Walker

Marlena

1

mwalker@tustin.k12.ca.us

E-4

NollolaSharon2-3 SDC
snollola@tustin.k12.ca.usE-5

Durham

Leslie

TK-1 SDC

ldurham@tustin.k12.ca.us

E-6

Johnson

Krista

2

kjohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

E-3

Hake

Aimee

2

ahake@tustin.k12.ca.us

D-1

Patterson

Taylor

2

tpatterson@tustin.k12.ca.us

B-4

Rodriguez

Teresa

2/3

trodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.usC-4



Rose

Jillian

3

jrose@tustin.k12.ca.us

B-3

Yeaw

Kalleen

3

kyeaw@tustin.k12.ca.us

B-3

Lu

Courtney

3

cflu@tustin.k12.ca.us

B-2

Liana

Leann

4-5 SDC

LLiana@tustin.k12.ca.us

A-7

Ebel

Lisa

4

lebel@tustin.k12.ca.us

C-2

Hogrebe

Elizabeth

4

ehogrebe@tustin.k12.ca.us

C-3

Fortier

Cathy

5

cfortier@tustin.k12.ca.us

A-1

Helpern

Josh

4

jhelpern@tustin.k12.ca.us

D-2

TrujilloJillian5

jtrujillo@tustin.k12.ca.usB-1

Wright

Margie

5

mwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

A-3

Chewning

Jason "Coach C"

Physical Education

jchewning@tustin.k12.ca.us