Search

Admin

LOMA VISTA OFFICE STAFF

NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

Steinmann, Lauren

Principal

lsteinmann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nunez, Sandra

Secretary

snunez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Avelar, Cindy

Clerk

cavelar@tustin.k12.ca.us

TBD

Health Clerk



LOMA VISTA SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

ROOM

Beal, Lori

Specialized Academic Instructor (SAI)

Lbeal@tustin.k12.ca.us

A-2

Denny, Kathi

Connect Coach

kdenny@tustin.k12.ca.us

A-6

Farrington, Jane

Library

jfarrington@tustin.k12.ca.us

D-4

Villalpando, Amy

Cafeteria

LVcafe@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lee, Sam

Psychologist

samlee@tustin.k12.ca.us

A-4

Owen, Andrea

Counselor

aowen@tustin.k12.ca.us

C-1

Short, Andie

Speech & Language Pathologist (SLP)

amshort@tustin.k12.ca.us

D-3

Caryn, Brown

Speech & Language Pathologist (SLP)

cbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us

D-3

Van Wijk, Alicia

Occupational Therapist (OT)

avanwijk@tustin.k12.ca.us

McMurtrey, RobertCustodian
Guerrero, AndresCustodian