Search

Staff

Ladera Staff Directory 2017/2018

Position

Name

Email

Principal Harrison, Jenniferjharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us
SecretaryTitterud, Nancyntitterud@tustin.k12.ca.us
Office AssistantCrabtree, Jenni
jcrabtree@tustin.k12.ca.us
Health OfficeHilmar, Shannonshilmar@tustin.k12.ca.us
NurseBelanic, Marilynmbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us
Library/Media Center Rigney, Christinacrigney@tustin.k12.ca.us
Plant ManagerAlba, Pablopalba@tustin.k12.ca.us
Night Custodian Ung, Jimmyjung@tustin.k12.ca.us
-TEACHERS-
KindergartenWenner, Bridget bwenner@tustin.k12.ca.us
K/1st GradeGoldenberg, Theresatgoldenberg@tustin.k12.ca.us
1st GradeNeuer, Erin eneuer@tustin.k12.ca.us
1st GradeBlair, Sara sblair@tustin.k12.ca.us
2nd GradeSmith, Debbiedsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us
2nd GradeSommers, Meganmsommers@tustin.k12.ca.us
2nd/3rd Grade
Okajima, Kathy
kokajima@tustin.k12.ca.us
3rd Grade
O'Connell, Lisa
Hertz, Kaylee

khertz@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd/4th GradeDiLellio, Traci tdilellio@tustin.k12.ca.us
4th GradeSt.Clair, Christinecstclair@tustin.k12.ca.us

4th/5th GradeWarren, Jayjwarren@tustin.k12.ca.us
5th GradeDonavan, Megmdonavan@tustin.k12.ca.us

SAI TeacherTorbenson, Lisa
ltorbenson@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC Preschool
Bishop, Elizabeth ebishop@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC PreschoolBrown, Stephaniesbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC PreschoolGray, Sheri
sgray@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC Preschool Rodriguez, Danielledrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC Preschool Solomon, Bonnie bsolomon@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC PreschoolCastillo, Elizabethecastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC PreschoolWebster, Kimkwebster@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC PreschoolWuest, Tracitwuest@tustin.k12.ca.us
SDC PreschoolGracian, Cynthiacgracian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Pannell, Jennifer jpannell@tustin.k12.ca.us
PsychologistSanchez, Elizabeth
Wilkening, Collette
esanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us
cwilkening@tustin.k12.ca.us
Speech TherapistRasmussen, Raquel rrasmussen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Speech TherapistLynn, Sarahslynn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Speech TherapistZacarias, Cathy czacarias@tustin.k12.ca.us
Speech TherapistAshpes, Jane
Harrison, Debbie
jashpes@tustin.k12.ca.us
dharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us

SLPANeal, Eileen eneal@tustin.k12.ca.us
Regular Ed. Speech TherapistSchwer, Laurisa
Occupational TherapistGokhale, Manjiri mgokhale@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational TherapistMcIlroy, Katikmcilroy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational TherapistSteingold, Lauralsteingold@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist Van Meeteren, Holly hvanmeeteren@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Van Wijk, Aliciaavanwijk@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Calvario, Ericecalvario@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Brookhouse, Kathykbrookhouse@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Renee Morenormoreno@tustin.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist
Nagano, Christinecnagano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist
Short, Ashleyashort@tustin.k12.ca.us
OT - COTAEspero, Adrianeaespero@tustin.k12.ca.us
OT - COTAMajewicz, Kathryn kmajewicz@tustin.k12.ca.us
OT - COTAAnnarella, Criscannarella@tustin.k12.ca.us
Physical Therapy King, Brettbking@tustin.k12.ca.us
Adaptive PESchlemmer, Kara
ITRamirez, Jesusjramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us