Search

Calendar

Ladera Elementary School Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 6
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
PTO Meeting
MPR
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6