Search

Contact

1151 San Juan Street

Tustin, CA 92780

Tel:714-730-7356

Fax:714-730-7584


Staff

Position

e-mail address & Links

Aviles, Mari

Admin Secretary

maviles@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[maviles@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Barcelo, Nubia

Counselor

nbarcelo@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[nbarcelo@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Berzsenyi, Laszlo

Teacher

lberzsenyi@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lberzsenyi@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Buckles, Bob

Teacher

bbuckles@tustin.12.ca.us

mailto:[bbuckles@tustin.12.ca.us]?

Chapman, Richard

Para Educator

rchapman@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[rchapman@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Cardoza, Bertha

Teacher

bcardoza@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[bcardoza@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Chavez, Katherinne

Attendance Clerk

kachavez@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[kachavez@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Chung, Lynda

Teacher

lchung@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lchung@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Combest, Heather

Teacher

hcombest@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[hcombest@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Darlington, Ruth

SPED Instructional Aide

rdarlington@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[rdarlington@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Eidenmuller, Erik

Teacher

eeidenmuller@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[eeidenmuller@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Gallick, Lisa

Head Custodian

lgallick@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lgallick@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Garcia, Irene

Campus Supervisor

igarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[igarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Hastings, Leslie

Teacher

lhastings@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lhastings@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Jennings, Greg

Teacher

gjennings@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[gjennings@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

O’Donoghue, Tim

Principal

todonoghue@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[todonoghue@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Ramirez, Ivan

RSP Teacher

iramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[iramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Rogers, Lynn

TUSD Nurse

lrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Torres, Frances

Community Liason

ftorres@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[ftorres@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Watts, Judith-Ann

Teacher

jwatts@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[jwatts@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

Wetzel, Kristine

Teacher

kwetzel@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[kwetzel@tustin.k12.ca.us]?