Search

Teachers

Kindergarten

NAMEEMAILROOM NUMBER
Cunningham, Kim

kcunningham@tustin.k12.ca.us

205
Cahalan, Jenny

jcahalan@tustin.k12.ca.us

203

Pacelli, Annie

epacelli@tustin.k12.ca.us

204
Sanchez, Kalika

ksanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us

202
Wright, Karyn

kwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

201
Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

First Grade

NAMEEMAILROOM NUMBER
Biehl, Hillary

hbiehl@tustin.k12.ca.us

303
Edwards, Roselyn (1/2 W, M, T)
Havens, Tracy (1/2 W, Th, F)

redwards@tustin.k12.ca.us
thavens@tustin.k12.ca.us

304

Hyon, Cheryl

chyon@tustin.k12.ca.us

308
Horner, Tessa

thorner@tustin.k12.ca.us

306
Malec, Carrie

cmalec@tustin.k12.ca.us

307
Nelligan, Michelle (K/1)

mnelligan@tustin.k12.ca.us

305
Pessy, Sabrina

spessy@tustin.k12.ca.us

302
Sweet, Jeanette

jsweet@tustin.k12.ca.us

301
D'Arcy, Erin (Newcomer 1/2)

edarcy@tustin.k12.ca.us

806
Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

Second Grade

NAMEEMAILROOM NUMBER
Vogel, Deaneen

dvogel@tustin.k12.ca.us

408

Morrow, Jennifer (M,T,W)

Berg, Deborah (TH, F)

jmorrow@tustin.k12.ca.us

dberg@tustin.k12.ca.us

407

Cruz, Tiffany

tcruz@tustin.k12.ca.us

401
Godwin, Alice

agodwin@tustin.k12.ca.us

402
Holmes, Jesse

jeholmes@tustin.k12.ca.us

404
Hubbard, Jennifer

jhubbard@tustin.k12.ca.us

406
Martin, Laura

llmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

403
Baran, Joseph

jbaran@tustin.k12.ca.us

405
Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

3rd Grade

NAMEEMAILROOM NUMBER
Baxter, Katy

kbaxter@tustin.k12.ca.us

602
Cooperrider, Melody

mcooperrider@tustin.k12.ca.us

603

DeSoto, Sandra

sdesoto@tustin.k12.ca.us

605
Onaga, Brenda

bonaga@tustin.k12.ca.us

804
Pilon, Tricia

tpilon@tustin.k12.ca.us

604
Silberman, Leah (3rd/4th)

lsilberman@tustin.k12.ca.us

601
Wardlaw, Joy

jwardlaw@tustin.k12.ca.us

606
Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

4th Grade

NAMEEMAILROOM NUMBER
Bailey, Kristen

kbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us

635
Cheney, Tonya

tcheney@tustin.k12.ca.us

633
Gumz, Cathy

cgumz@tustin.k12.ca.us

632
John, Rachelle

rjohn@tustin.k12.ca.us

634
Kjosen, Jane

jkjosen@tustin.k12.ca.us

806
Lehman, Kym

klehman@tustin.k12.ca.us

631
Lindauer, Alison (M,T,W)

Carlson, Shuree (Th,F)

alindauer@tustin.k12.ca.us

scarlson@tustin.k12.ca.us

636
Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku