Search

Teachers

Kindergarten

NAMEEMAIL
Cunningham, Kim

kcunningham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cahalan, Jenny

jcahalan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pacelli, Annie

epacelli@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Kalika

ksanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wright, Karyn

kwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nelligan, Michellemnelligan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

First Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Biehl, Hillary

hbiehl@tustin.k12.ca.us

Edwards, Roselyn (1/2 W, M, T)
Havens, Tracy (1/2 W, Th, F)

redwards@tustin.k12.ca.us
thavens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hyon, Cheryl

chyon@tustin.k12.ca.us



Malec, Carrie

cmalec@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pessy, Sabrina

spessy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sweet, Jeanette

jsweet@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tambini, Elizabeth

etambini@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ward, Monica

mward@tustin.k12.ca.us

D'Arcy, Erin (Newcomer 1/2)

edarcy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

Second Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Baran, Joseph

jbaran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Morrow, Jennifer (M,T,W)

Berg, Deborah (TH, F)

jmorrow@tustin.k12.ca.us

dberg@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cruz, Tiffany

tcruz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Godwin, Alice

agodwin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Holmes, Jesse

jeholmes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hubbard, Jennifer

jhubbard@tustin.k12.ca.us

Martin, Laura

llmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

3rd Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Baxter, Katy

kbaxter@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cooperrider, Melody

mcooperrider@tustin.k12.ca.us

DeSoto, Sandra

sdesoto@tustin.k12.ca.us

Onaga, Brenda

bonaga@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pilon, Tricia

tpilon@tustin.k12.ca.us

Silberman, Leah (3rd/4th)

lsilberman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Vogel, Deaneen

dvogel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wardlaw, Joy

jwardlaw@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

4th Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Bailey, Kristen

kbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cheney, Tonya

tcheney@tustin.k12.ca.us

Gumz, Cathy

cgumz@tustin.k12.ca.us

John, Rachelle

rjohn@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kjosen, Jane

jkjosen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lehman, Kym

klehman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lindauer, Alison (M,T,W)

Carlson, Shuree (Th,F)

alindauer@tustin.k12.ca.us

scarlson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku