Search

School

Additional School Staff

Office Staff

Name
Position
Email
Cindy Ortiz
Secretary
cortiz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Baker
Office Assistant
sbaker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Linda Carter
Library Clerk
lcarterg@tustin.k12.ca.us
Debbie Nelson
Health Clerk
dfreydernelson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Giselle Dunn
Community Liaison
M-F 12:30-3:30
gdunn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rosie Ramos
Food Services
guinfosscafe@tustin.k12.ca.us
John Guildford Lead Custodian jguildford@tustin.k12.ca.us
Frank Rivas
Night Custodian frivas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Armstrong
Noon Yard Supervisor
Liz Ramos
Noon Yard Supervisor

Martin Martinez
Computer Technician

mmartinez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Certificated Staff


Belanic, Marilyn RN - School Nurse
mbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chewning, Jason - PE Coach
jchewning@tustin.k12.ca.us
Deines, Dawn - Tech Coach (Th/F)
ddeines@tustin.k12.ca.us
Norene, Rachel - Speech
rnorene@tustin.k12.ca.us
Griffin, Elizabeth - Psych (M/T)
egriffin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Brookhouse, Kathy - OT
kbrookhouse@tustin.k12.ca.us

Paraeducators

Ackerman, Rachel

Castrellon, Jalessa

Delyea, Stephanie

Macduff, Michele

Miller, Tricia

Narvaez, Carla

Quevedo, Sondra

Stafford, Ann

Soria, Joane

Zayas, Kayti