Search

Faculty

Arts and Technology

Abrams, June jabrams@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ausa, Rose Marie rausa@tustin.k12.ca.us
Caldwell, Russ rcaldwell@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dehn, Chelsea cdehn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Farr, Debbie* (Technical) dfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gillette, Jeff* (Fine Art) jgillette@tustin.k12.ca.us
Manasas, Brianna bmanasas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Miner, Bob rminer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Price, Chris cjprice@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shell, Dan dshell@tustin.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Tim tthomas@tustin.k12.ca.us

English

Bennett, Dawn dbennett@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chung, Elizabeth echung@tustin.k12.ca.us
Coulter, Rob rcoulter@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dang, Kim kdang@tustin.k12.ca.us
Furniss, Erica efurniss@tustin.k12.ca.us
Giem, Sara (EL) sgiem@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hermanson, Josh* jhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hershberger, Trevor thershberger@tustin.k12.ca.us
McDermott, Joanne jmcdermott@tustin.k12.ca.us
Owens, Vicki (IB) vowens@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pflueger, Sarah spflueger@tustin.k12.ca.us
Scott, Jan* jscott@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stebbins, Melinda mstebbins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Subherwal, Chanderika csubherwal@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sun, Tiffanie tsun@tustin.k12.ca.us
Womack Williams, Lily lwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us
Wright, Jeff jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

Foreign Language

Alejo, Steven salejo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Fisher, Kendra* kfisher@tustin.k12.ca.us
Galeano Mejia, Ingrid igaleanomejia@tustin.k12.ca.us
Isselnane, Rezki risselnane@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kerch, Glen gkerch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Larson, Vicky vlarson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Michalak, Martha mfarrellmichalak@tustin.k12.ca.us
Olmedo, Omar oolmedo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pallares, Jose jpallares@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stein, Samantha sstein@tustin.k12.ca.us

Math

Bell, Steve sbell@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bohen, Mike* mbohen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chu, Lily lchu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Davis, Peter pdavis@tustin.k12.ca.us
Duesler, Becky bduesler@tustin.k12.ca.us
Farr, Jeff jfarr@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goldman, Ross rgoldman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goto, Matt mgoto@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hays, Robert rhays@tustin.k12.ca.us
Holding, Tina tholding@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kendall, Sharon skendall@tustin.k12.ca.us
Montgomery, Katie kmontgomery@tustin.k12.ca.us
Myung, John jmyung@tustin.k12.ca.us
Paul, Jason jpaul@tustin.k12.ca.us
Phillips, Jenna jcphillips@tustin.k12.ca.us
Spangler, Katherine kspangler@tustin.k12.ca.us
Surak, Lacey lsurak@tustin.k12.ca.us

Physical Education

Science

Ahlberg, Mark mahlberg@tustin.k12.ca.us
Biller, Gypsy* gbiller@tustin.k12.ca.us
Brumm, Jim jbrumm@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chulapatrcheevin, Vanessa* vchulapatrcheevin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Falkin, Jason jfalkin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Fosse, Reena rfosse@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hepinger, Ed ehepinger@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ivory, Christine (CSF) civory@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim, Joy jkim@tustin.k12.ca.us
Leslie, Gregg gleslie@tustin.k12.ca.us
Murashige, Catherine cmurashige@tustin.k12.ca.us
Wilkins, Maggie* mrizza@tustin.k12.ca.us
Roundy, Paul proundy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Winings, Sky swinings@tustin.k12.ca.us

Social Science

Specialized Academic Education