Search

Support Staff

Name

Title

Extension
(714) 730-7464

Email Address

Baroudy, Eline Library Assistant 633 ebaroudy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chesney, Heather Account Clerk/Student Store 420 hchesney@tustin.k12.ca.us
Duran, Theresa Counseling Secretary/Enrollment 617 tduran@tustin.k12.ca.us
Flores, Jessica Librarian 632 jgflores@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bonilla, Yvonne Counseling Tech 616 ybonilla@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goth, Christine Asst. Principal's Secretary 601 cgoth@tustin.k12.ca.us
Haidar, Catherine Data Processing Tech/Records 623 chaidar@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lechuga, Betty Athletic Secretary 303 blechuga@tustin.k12.ca.us
Marsh, Karen Attendance Specialist 612 kmarsh@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mendoza, Nancy Technologist 690 nmendoza@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Diane College & Career Specialist/ROP 304 dsanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sewitsky, Cheryl Principal's Secretary 603 csewitsky@tustin.k12.ca.us
Smith, Linda Cafeteria Supervisor 421 lrsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us
Smith, Sharon Attendance Assistant 613 scsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us
Starr, Romy Health Svcs Clerk 610 rstarr@tustin.k12.ca.us
Werner-Deehan, Lindy Asst. Principal's Secretary 609 lwdeehan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Wood, Melissa Receptionist/Facilities 628 mwood@tustin.k12.ca.us