Search

Board & Chairs

Foothill High School 2017-2018 PTO Board

BOARD POSITION

NAME

E-MAIL

Co-President

Eleni Karnowski

ekarnowski09@gmail.com

Vice President

Merrit Lavigna

merrittlavigna@yahoo.com

Secretary

Lisa Cohen

cohenls@cox.net

Financial Secretary

Leanne Martin

leanne.martin@cox.net

Treasurer

Aurora Prowell

zuluce@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Zeenat Gala

zeenatg@aol.com

Auditor

Herman Rangel

herman.r@sbcglobal.net


Foothill High School 2017-18 PTO Chairs

CHAIR POSITION

NAME

E-MAIL

ASB Liaison

Lisa Cohen

cohenls@cox.net

AP Exam Proctoring

Julie Helmers

julie.hellmers@yahoo.com

AVID Liaison

Patti

pw-pw@cox.net

Awards Of Excellence

Jennifer Gates

gatesjenj@aol.com

Kristen Dunn

Ginsujon7@ca.rr.com

Shelby Horne

shelbyhorne@me.com

Band Coordinator

Stephanie Cameron

stephanie@kevcam.com

Book Fair

Jennifer Fryhoff

jfryhoff@yahoo.com

Chaperones

Melissa Worland

melissa@hairhideout.com

College and Career

Zeenat Gala

zeenatg@aol.com

Cecilia Schultz

czschultz@gmail.com

College Prep Sat/ACT boot camp

Jina Chu

jinachu72@yahoo.com

Copy Room Volunteers

Tracey Peckham

azwildcatgal@me.com

Directory Project Manager

Cheryl Baltes

dcbaltes@sbcglobal.net

Directory Advertising Chair

Tanah Kinsey

tanah@wozencraftinsurance.com

Directory editor

Cheryl Baltes

dcbaltes@sbcglobal.net

Disaster Preparedness

Lori Blackburn

lmccartyblackburn@gmail.com

Event Supplies

Felicia Watkins

bruinred1991@att.net

Every 15 Minutes

Stephanie Jernigan

flystp@sbcglobal.net

Aurora Prowell

zuluce@gmail.com

Foothill Ed Fund Rep

Eleni Karnowski

ekarnowski09@gmail.com

Grad Night

Kristin Chahbazian

Kufta2@cox.net

Tracey Peckham

azwildcatgal@me.com

Health and Wellness

Margot Schrank

margotschrank@gmail.com

Honor Roll Social

AJ Forkey

aforkey1@cox.net

Lisa Goode

losbuenos@sbcglobal.net

Hosp.Back to School Night

Dani Corona

pbnjceo@hotmail.com

Hosp.-Reflections/Senior Awards

Natalie Griswold

ngriswold@cox.net

Robin Gallardo

rlgallardo@netzero.com

Hosp. Knights in Progress

Lisa Cohen

cohenls@cox.net

Order of the Knight

Jen Ahern

ahern30@yahoo.com

Stephanie Jernigan

flystp@sbcglobal.net

Registration

Kristin Chahbazian

Kufta2@cox.net

Report Card Night

Julia Raetz

juliaraetz@gmail.com

Julie Turner

julieoturner@gmail.com

Roundtable Editor

Zeenat Gala

zeenatg@aol.com

Senior Communications

Felicia Watkins

bruinred1991@att.net

Scholarships

Michelle Perozzi

Michelle.perozzi@sbcglobal.net

Staff Lunch-Back-to-school &

Holiday

Sheryl Sterling

sterling05@mac.com

Chrissy Sheffield

csheffield415@gmail.com

Staff Lunch-Teacher App Wk

Andrea Dabrow

cadabrow@cox.net

TPSF Liaison

Annette Panting

annettepanting@gmail.com

Textbook/ laptop Collection

Sylvia Kelekian

sykelekian@cox.net

Vision/Hearing/Blood Drive

Jennifer Maniatis

jmaniatis1@earthlink.net

Volunteer Database

Lisa Sepulveda

lsep@att.net

Webmaster

Katie Caress

katiecaress@me.com