Search

Coaches & Teams

Click on the Sport Title to ACCESS Team Websites
Boys Sports Name E-Mail Address Season
Baseball Vince Brown vbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us S
Basketball Zach Johnson
zacharybjohnson1@gmail.com W
Cross Country Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net F
Football Doug Case dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us F
Golf Colin Nezbitt cnez7@pacbell.net S
Lacrosse Jon Fox coachfox@foothilllacrosse.org S
Soccer David Arvizu zizu1021@gmail.com W
Swim Jim Brumm jimbrumm@aol.com S
Tennis Dennis Claus dfclaus@pacbell.net S
Track Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net S
Volleyball Kelly Caldwell kncaldwell19@gmail.com S
Water Polo Jim Brumm jimbrumm@aol.com F
Wrestling Russ Caldwell rcaldwell@tustin.k12.ca.us W





Girls Sports Name E-Mail Address Season
Basketball Vince Namba vnamba@tustin.k12.ca.us W
Cross Country Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net F
Golf Colin Nezbitt cnez7@pacbell.net F
Lacrosse Kate Hickkatesoulier@gmail.com S
Soccer Steve Patterson steve17patterson@me.com W
Softball Jeff Wright jwright@tustin.k12.ca.us S
Swim Tom Delong delong1963@aol.com S
Tennis Josh Hermanson jhermanson@tustin.k12.ca.us F
Track Matt Bell termat@pacbell.net S
Volleyball Randy Post surfman33@yahoo.com
F
Water Polo Jim Brumm jimbrumm@aol.com W
Wrestling Scott Akins sakins@tustin.12.ca.us W
Cheer Lyndsie Olson dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us Y
Dance Marrissa Maizland coachmarrissa@yahoo.com Y